Back to site

Vandroya - One

Image of Vandroya - One


Vandroya - One

Shipping now!

"One" track listing;
01. All Becomes One
02. The Last Free Land
03. No Oblivion For Eternity
04. Within Shadows
05. Anthem (For The Sun)
06. Why Should We Say Goodbye?
07. Change The Tide
08. When Heaven Decides To Call
09. This World Of Yours
10. Solar Night

Check out an album teaser over at YouTube;

Vandroya is definitely one of the best kept secrets from Brazil and led by the fantastic vocalist Daisa Munhoz [Soulspell] they bring something new to the melodic metal table with their epic
progressive power metal. Vandroya should be a perfect fit for fans of Kamelot, Symphony X, Angra and Sonata Arctica.

The artwork for "One" was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth].