Back to site

Pyramaze - Disciples of the Sun [Vinyl edition]

Image of Pyramaze - Disciples of the Sun [Vinyl edition]


Pyramaze - Disciples of the Sun [Vinyl edition]

The vinyl edition of "Disciples of the Sun" is strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide and includes an insert with lyrics. 400 copies comes with a standard black disc, and 100 copies with a white disc. Only black disc available.

Shipping now!

Estimated shipping times:
Europe: 1 week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Track listing

Side A
01. We Are The Ocean
02. The Battle Of Paridas
03. Fearless
04. Back For More
05. Hope Springs Eternal
06. Exposure

Side B
01. Disciples Of The Sun
02. Genetic Process
03. Perfectly Imperfect
04. Unveil
05. When Black Turns To White
06. Photograph

Pyramaze are devoted to making music that mirrors their souls, combines all of their influences, and stimulates the mind and spirit of their listeners... Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness! The band will forever be committed to making the melodic art of a group that understands the importance of staying true and faithful to one's passion.

"Divided by oceans, bound together by brotherhood, we must become that which divides us.... we are PYRAMAZE, and we are the Ocean!"