Back to site

Persuader - The Fiction Maze [CD edition]

Image of Persuader - The Fiction Maze [CD edition]


Persuader - The Fiction Maze

Shipping now!

Delivery times looks something like this;
Within Europe: Less than one week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Track listing:
01. One Lifetime
02. War
03. The Fiction Maze
04. Deep in the Dark
05. InSect
06. Son of Sodom
07. Sent to the Grave
08. Heathen
09. Dagon Rising
10. Worlds Collide
11. Falling Faster

“The Fiction Maze” is the proof that Persuader is still one of the most exciting Swedish bands, and also one of the best power metal bands there is. The performance, song-writing and production is outstanding and with vocalist Jens Carlsson [who made his best vocal contribution so far on this album] they truly stand out in the scene and “The Fiction Maze” will for sure be a big hit and a classic in the scene.

Don’t miss out on one of the best metal albums of 2014!