Back to site

Midnight Eternal - Midnight Eternal

Image of Midnight Eternal - Midnight Eternal


Midnight Eternal - Midnight Eternal

Release date: April 29th

Shipping now!

Estimated shipping times:
Europe: 1 week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Track listing
01. 'Till the Bitter End
02. Repentance
03. Signs Of Fire
04. Shadow Falls
05. The Lantern
06. Believe In Forever
07. Midnight Eternal
08. When Love and Faith Collide
09. Like an Eternity
10. Silence
11. Pilgrim and the Last Voyage
12. First Time Thrill

Impressive debut album from the symphonic metal band Midnight Eternal! Album mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen [Helloween, Pretty Maids, Jorn] and artwork by Jan Yrlund [Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani, Delain]. Perfect for fans of band slike Delain, Nightwish and Kamelot!