Back to site

Malison Rogue - Malison Rogue

Image of Malison Rogue - Malison Rogue


Malison Rogue - Malison Rogue

Shipping now!

01. Friend or Foe?
02. The Pain You Cause
03. The Griever
04. My Mistakes
05. This Lonely Road
06. Scars
07. We’re All Born Sinners
08. Everything Fades

Malison Rogue has definitely created a unique album that will for sure be loved by all fans of heavy metal. The Malison Rogue sound can be described as a mix between Iron Maiden, Queensryche and Fates Warning. Together with bands like Enforcer and Steelwing, Malison Rogue creates a new wave of Swedish heavy metal that will take the world by storm!

Produced my Mats Levén [ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, Therion, Treat].

For samples, please visit:

Sold Out