Back to site

Lost in Thought - Opus Arise

Image of Lost in Thought - Opus Arise


Lost in Thought - Opus Arise

Shipping now!

1. Beyond The Flames
2. Entity
3. Blood Red Diamond
4. Seek To Find
5. New Times Awaken
6. Delusional Abyss
7. Lost In Thoughts
8. Assimulate, Destroy

The band has a wide variety of musical influences, which is incorporated in their music. Combining the elements of progressive rock, symphonic power and melodic metal to create their unique and epic sound. From all these musical elements, Lost In Thought's music consists of both heavy and distinct riffs,
large orchestrations, melodic guitar and keyboard unisons, epic vocal melodies, variable time signatures and dynamic ballad sections. "Opus Arise" is definitely a must for all fans of bands like Threshold, Circus Maximus, Pagan's Mind and Seventh Wonder.

"Opus Arise" was mastered by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Destruction]

For samples, please visit: