Back to site

Kalidia - The Frozen Throne [Limited black wooden box edition]

Image of Kalidia - The Frozen Throne [Limited black wooden box edition]


Kalidia - The Frozen Throne [Limited black wooden box edition]

Update 2019-02-13
We just shipped our last copy of this very limited black wooden box edition. There are currently 10 copies left for sale by the band, and you can get them at this location (until they are sold out):

Exclusive black wooden box edition. Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies.

The following items are included in the box set:
- "The Frozen Throne" CD
- Signed album booklet
- Four exclusive band member art prints
- Die cut embroidered logo patch
- Glossy album cover artwork sticker

Please note that the image is a concept image and that the actual dimensions may differ.

Release date: November 23rd

Shipping now!

Estimated shipping times:
Europe: 3-8 working days
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-5 weeks

Track listing:
01. Frozen Throne
02. Circe's Spell
03. Black Sails
04. Orpheus
05. To The Darkness I Belong
06. Myth Of Masada
07. Midnight's Chant
08. Go Beyond
09. Amethyst
10. Lotus
11. Queen Of The Forsaken

Led by the charismatic vocalist Nicoletta Rosellini, Kalidia are finally back with their new album "The Frozen Throne", an impressive album filled with uplifting melodic power metal songs with a modern touch! Produced and mixed by Lars Rettkowitz [Freedom Call] and mastered by Achim Köhler [Primal Fear, Amon Amarth, Brainstorm].

Sold Out