Back to site

Kalidia - The Frozen Throne [CD edition]

Image of Kalidia - The Frozen Throne [CD edition]


Kalidia - The Frozen Throne [CD edition]

Release date: November 23rd

Shipping now!

Estimated shipping times:
Europe: 3-8 working days
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-5 weeks

Track listing:
01. Frozen Throne
02. Circe's Spell
03. Black Sails
04. Orpheus
05. To The Darkness I Belong
06. Myth Of Masada
07. Midnight's Chant
08. Go Beyond
09. Amethyst
10. Lotus
11. Queen Of The Forsaken

Led by the charismatic vocalist Nicoletta Rosellini, Kalidia are finally back with their new album "The Frozen Throne", an impressive album filled with uplifting melodic power metal songs with a modern touch! Produced and mixed by Lars Rettkowitz [Freedom Call] and mastered by Achim Köhler [Primal Fear, Amon Amarth, Brainstorm].