Back to site

Kalidia - The Frozen Throne [Black wooden box/t-shirt bundle - PRE-ORDER]


Kalidia - The Frozen Throne [Black wooden box/t-shirt bundle - PRE-ORDER]

The exclusive black wooden box edition of "The Frozen Throne" + Kalidia "Silver Signature Logo T-shirt".

The t-shirt is printed in a specially blended silver / graphite colour. Available in sizes S-3XL.

The black wooden box edition is limited to 250 hand-numbered copies.

The following items are included in the box set:
- "The Frozen Throne" CD
- Signed album booklet
- Four exclusive band member art prints
- Die cut embroidered logo patch
- Glossy album cover artwork sticker

Release date: November 23rd

Pre-order now and your order will be shipped out ahead of the release date!

Estimated shipping times:
Europe: 3-8 working days
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-5 weeks

Track listing:
01. Frozen Throne
02. Circe's Spell
03. Black Sails
04. Orpheus
05. To The Darkness I Belong
06. Myth Of Masada
07. Midnight's Chant
08. Go Beyond
09. Amethyst
10. Lotus
11. Queen Of The Forsaken

Led by the charismatic vocalist Nicoletta Rosellini, Kalidia are finally back with their new album "The Frozen Throne", an impressive album filled with uplifting melodic power metal songs with a modern touch! Produced and mixed by Lars Rettkowitz [Freedom Call] and mastered by Achim Köhler [Primal Fear, Amon Amarth, Brainstorm].

Please note that the images are concept images and that the actual dimensions and color may differ.