Back to site

Eclipse - Armageddonize [Vinyl edition]

Image of Eclipse - Armageddonize [Vinyl edition]


Eclipse - Armageddonize [Vinyl edition]

The edition is strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide and includes an insert with lyrics. 400 copies comes with a standard black disc, and 100 copies with a white disc.

2018-11-20: A few copies were returned to us from a distributor, so we added them to the store. Get yours while you can as this edition have been sold out for a quite some time!

Estimated shipping times:
Europe: 1 week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Side A
01. I Don't Wanna Say I'm Sorry
02. Stand On Your Feet
03. The Storm
04. Blood Enemies
05. Wide Open

Side B
01. Love Bites
02. Breakdown
03. Live Like I'm Dying
04. Caught Up In The Rush
05. One Life - My Life
06. All Died Young

Sold Out