Back to site

Dream Evil - Dragonslayer [LP edition]


Dream Evil - Dragonslayer [LP edition]

The classic debut album from the Swedish metallers Dream Evil, finally on vinyl!

The vinyl edition is strictly limited to 500 copies (300 copies with black disc and 200 copies with white disc) worldwide. We currently only have the white disc edition in stock.

Shipping now!

Estimated shipping times:
Europe: 3-8 working days
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-5 weeks

Side A
01. Chasing The Dragon
02. In Flames You Burn
03. Save Us
04. Kingdom Of The Damned
05. The Prophecy
06. The Chosen Ones

Side B
01. Losing You
02. The 7th Day
03. Heavy Metal In The Night
04. H.M.J.
05. Hail To The King
06. Outro